Court Educational Programs has been providing services since 1993! Our general office is located in Lake County (Mount Dora, Florida). We are licensed and certified in the online programs we provide.
Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicle Approved Course Offered in Lake County. If you were cited for moving violation in Florida, then the 4-hour Basic Driver Improvement course is for you.
By taking this class, you receive no points on your record for the current violation, no insurance increases as long as there is no accident associated with the ticket (Florida Statute 318.14 (9)), and your safe driver status will be maintained. Satisfies Traffic Collision Avoidance requirements.
Online or DVD (by mail or pick-up)
*This course may be taken no matter what county you received your ticket in as long as it was issued in Florida.
If the court or a judge has order you to take an 8-hour traffic class, then the Florida 8-hour Judge Ordered course is for you! Simply register online and start immediately. Please Note: this course is NOT for the 8-hour Driving While License Suspended Course or the 8-hour Aggressive Driving Course.
A 12-hour course mandated by the State of Florida for drivers who have incurred a points suspension. Anyone whose license has been suspended, revoked, or canceled must complete this course to be eligible for reinstatement. This course is also sometimes court ordered for judicial reasons. Only available ONLINE.
Required course for first time drivers to obtain a Florida drivers license. This course may also be needed for those that have let their license expire for an extended time. Only Available ONLINE.